Style Invitational Week

Bill Us Now

WINNER : Dave Zarrow, Herndon

... in which we asked you to create bills that might be sponsored by any of the incoming and/or outgoing members of Congress.

And the winner of the porcelain oil lamp featuring the faces of all the presidents from Zack Taylor through LBJ:

The STABENOW-JAY-ISRAEL-KELLER bill to overturn the not-guilty verdict in the Simpson case.
See the entire contest*
(until moves the link--AGAIN)

*Denotes external link. What--do we have to draw you a picture?